Kia Ora!

Hello there!

My name is Rafael. I'm originally from Brazil, but I've been living in New Zealand for a few years now. I'm a software developer for a living, so I spend a good chunk of my day in front a computer typing cryptic words, which, as incredible as it may seem, I love doing!

On my free time at home I like to read, plays some ps4/pc, or just watch some series. Outside, I try to enjoy this amazing country, going to parks, walking around the city, taking some pictures (which I expect to share some of them here)

Mā te wā!

Cape Reinga

Matakana

Hobbiton

Mt Ruapehu

Christchurch

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit mate. Place looks cool

Great pictures, you've just got a follower :D

welcome to steem it @rafaelbrizola fellow Australasian here, followed, upvoted, hit me back :)

Welcome to Steemit, @rafaelbrizola ! As a business analyst working every day with software engineers, I confirm that code can be cryptic for noobs like me :) Hope you'll like it here and looking forward discovering your future articles!

Welcome to Steem @rafaelbrizola I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @rafaelbrizola :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hey, Rafael! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit, if you like music here is my track on Spotify https://open.spotify.com/artist/3j6wtJv3XA03YmGJDA4C2A
Please follow back greetings Dibaco

nice to see you here! nice photos

Hello and welcome to steemit. Check out the posts that give advice on how to maximize your fun here. I wish you the best. I'm an American living in Thailand.

Following you now. Love that cape picture. Postcard quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65