Hello my name is AlexsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_1463.PNG

Hello my name is Alex and im new here ago 2 days. Im live in Romanian in Timisoara, im 24 years old, i work in iT.
My passions are:
To play computer games, to play football, to walk around, to watch movies / series, reading, traveling.

Now im playing dota 2 im fan Manchester United, i traveled to England, Greece and Germany, my favorite place is in Greece, the favorit movie is The Walking dead, i read the last volume of the game of thrones.My favorite food is pizza,i like to cook,i love dogs ,One day I want to get a labrador dog

83ef41930ec5589d98be70f250d8cf34--lab-puppies-cute-puppies.jpg

He's cute right ? :))

This is my city Timisoara
lumini-sarbatori-luminite-centru-timisoara-targ-craciun-2014-728x336.jpg

Since I'm new if you have any tips leave your comments.I love you all

Sort:  

Hello @r0ssi welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome to Steemit Alex. Cute puppy. Beautiful city.

tip! post

Thank you, i am amazed how many votes i have received on this post, thank you and I love you

Welcome! Have a great time here! Get more followers and upvotes here: https://steemfollower.com/?r=1602.

Take a look at my blog, daily giveaways and contests and a LOT of WISDOM

SPREAD THE WISDOM

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you

Welcome to Steemit. I sent you a tip! Great photos!

Beep beep. Hi @reseller!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Welcome to Steem @r0ssi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @r0ssi to Steemit community! I also just joined it a few days ago .. I liked it and hope you enjoy your journey here :) Followed you

thank you lady ;*

Welcome to steemit, it's time to make new friends

thank you, of course my friend :) i follow you and upvote :)
PEACE !

Very interesting! I noticed that you joined recently so welcome to the great community of steemit. Hope this upvote helps and keep up the good work!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

hai salut!vot si de la mine

salut frate :) hai sa ne dam fallow si voturi, vrei ? defapt eu ti-am dat deja fallow :)

ok, hai.sunt no in treaba asta..steem. inca nu stiu cu ce se mananca:). incerc tot ce tine de "cryptocurency"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47