Introduce my life - Perkenalan Diri Saya

English language
Halo steemanian :)
I want to introduce my self
My name is putri handayani
I live in Aceh, Indonesia
Do you know this place?, hihi
Now, I am co-acissten docter in Zainal Abidin hospital in Banda Aceh.
I recognize steemit with @andyriza
Please join with my blog @putrihandayani

Bahasa Indonesia
Halo steemanian
Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri
Nama saya Putri handayani

1498523593962242576395.jpg

Saya tinggal di Aceh, Indonesia
Kamu tau daerah ini? Hehe
Sekarang saya lagi menjalani dokter muda di Rumah Sakit Zainoel Abidin Banda Aceh
Saya mengenal steemit dari @andyriza
Tolong gabung dengan blog saya dan dukung saya @putrihandayani

Sort:  

welcome my dear...
Click Here for a chance to grown in this community.

@arizonawise

Thank you @arizonawise
Nice to join with you

Thank you
@putrihandayani and you are welcome.

bienvenida es un gusto

Welcome to Steemit @putrihandayani :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @putrihandayani I have sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface
Nice to join with u

hola! como estas from cali :)

Hola.. nice to recognize you @kevbot
I follow you now.. please follow me.. :)

Welcome to STEEM!

Thank you @kyleblake
Nice to join

Welcome to the community, Putri! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hi there! Welcome to Steem :)

Thank you @oliviaderrico
I follow you now

Selamat Bergabung di Steemit @putrihandayani
SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA :)

Terima kasih @aiqabrago
Mohon bimbingannya 😊

Thank you @foarsyad
Nice join to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17