"introduceyourself" - Hello to steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 

"BAHASA INDONESIA"

salam untuk pengguna steemit
disini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya
nama saya "askal sugihen" dan saya berusia 20 tahun
saya berasal dari aceh.indonesia
sebelumnya saya sudah memostingkan
perkenalan diri saya namun saya rasa saya salah
dalam menaruh "tag" dan cara menyusun kata.
maaf karna saya masih pemula .

dan alasan saya bergabung di comunitas steemit
karna saya mengikuti teman saya

@earlene @putrakhan @neobarrack @evan09
@zulmy @andyzeroone @jengkelly @jipo


dan karna mereka alasan saya bergabung di sini
dan jika saya sukses nanti saya tidak akan melupakan mereka
di postingan ini saya ingin mengucapkan sangat berterimakasih kepada mereka
dan semoga kita bisa saling membantu.
dan terimakasih kepada steemit sudah mengizinkan saya
untuk bergabung di sini dan memulai kehidupan baru disini.


"thank you  steemit"

"Thank kawan-kawan"


 "ENGLISH LANGUAGE"

Regards for steemit users.

Here i want to introduce myself.
My name is "askal sugihen" and i am 20 years old.
I come from aceh.indonesia
Before I have memostingkan
Introduction of myself but I think I am wrong
In put "tag" and how to compose the word.
Sorry because I'm still a beginner.


And the reason I joined in steamit community
Because I follow my friend.

@earlene @putrakhan @neobarrack @ evan09

@zulmy @andyzeroone @jengkelly @jipo


And because they are the reason I joined here
And if I succeed I will not forget them.
In this post I want to say very thank them
And hopefully we can help each other.


And thanks to steemit has allowed me
To join here and start a new life here


"Thank you steemit"

"Thank my friends"


"FOLLOW ME " @putrayuanda00

Sort:  

@putrayuanda00
welcome to steemit...enjoy

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

good one...together we build this community

hi @olli0103
thank you for visiting here:D
Thank to support yes i will to follow you thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit, @putrayuanda00!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

thank you very much sir
already to follow you

welcome to sir
thank you very much

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Congrats !!!! on the joining on STEEMIT; it is demanding AND rewarding. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/engineering/@indepthstory/7-reasons-why-i-studied-mechanical-engineering-so-here-you-are

Make a FOLLOW and let’s keep the dialog going on.

Good luck.
@indepthstory

thank a lots sir..
i hope we can to learn together :)

Welcome to steemit!

welcome to you :D
Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34