Allow me to introduce myself to the world of steemit

  

BAHASA INDONESIA :


Hai dunia steemit
Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya.
Nama saya putra.yuanda saya berasal dari indonesia umur saya masih 20 tahun.
Saya mengenal dunia steemit mengikuti teman saya @earlene @evan09,mereka telah lama bergabung di steemit ,mereka sudah tau banyak tentang steemit,dan mereka mengajak saya untuk bergabung di komunitas steemit ini,
semoga dengan saya bergabung disini dan saya dapat membagi cerita keseharian saya di sini,
terimakasih telah mengizinkan saya bergabung di steemit ini
semoga saya mendapat banyak pengalaman dan mengenal dunia luar.

ikuti saya @putrakhan


ENGLISH LANGUAGE :


Hi world steemit
I would like to introduce myself.
My name is my son.yuanda comes from indonesia i am still 20 years old.
I know the world of steemit following my friend @earlene @evan09, they have long been joining steemit, they already know a lot about steemit, and they invite me to join this steemit community,
Hopefully with me join here and i can share my daily story here,
Thanks for allowing me to join in this steemit
Hopefully I get a lot of experience and get to know the outside world.

Follow me @putrakhan

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome to Steemit!

thank you very much .. sir @wonka
greetings :'(

plz support me .. in steemit community

welcome to steemit

selamat datang di dunia steemit
semoga anda berhasil di sini :)

thank you very much sir @foarsyad

plz support me .. in steemit community

thank you very much sir @rizasukma

plz support me .. in steemit community

You are welcome @putrakhan. I will support you, show your best work.

welcome to steemit
semoga anda beruntung disini

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

thank you very much sir @holyman

plz support me .. in steemit community

Welcome to Steemit @putrakhan :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51