Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

thats pretty crazy man, looking forward to the lsd story and I followed you

Thank you! I followed back. I'll be sharing the story soon!

Welcome to Steemit man! I'm new here myself and loving it so far. There's all kind of different niche communities on here so if you spend some time looking around and posting things you're passionate about it's easy to connect with like-minded ppl. I'm a former touring musician (piano/vocals) myself so I'd love to hear your touring stories. Even though the lifestyle's not for me, I have a hell of a lot of hilarious and awesome memories from those days. Anyway, have a great day man, hope to see you around here!

That's awesome! It seems like a cool community on here so far. I hate most social media and this seems like a good place to be! Lots of cool people on here so far. I'll give you a follow! Can't wait to see some of your posts, and I can't wait to share some of my own!

Hey Buddy Welcome to Steemit. You've joined the fastest growing community.
And you will enjoy being here.
Up Voted and Followed.
Expecting same from you.

Thank you. I did the same!

Selamat bergabung di steemit ...
Semoga jadi inspirasi kita semua disini ...
Ikuti saya @baristakhlis

Hi purplehearts. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44