You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself for the next day or two. I want to meet as many new people in the steem community as I can!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit man! I'm new here myself and loving it so far. There's all kind of different niche communities on here so if you spend some time looking around and posting things you're passionate about it's easy to connect with like-minded ppl. I'm a former touring musician (piano/vocals) myself so I'd love to hear your touring stories. Even though the lifestyle's not for me, I have a hell of a lot of hilarious and awesome memories from those days. Anyway, have a great day man, hope to see you around here!

Sort:  

That's awesome! It seems like a cool community on here so far. I hate most social media and this seems like a good place to be! Lots of cool people on here so far. I'll give you a follow! Can't wait to see some of your posts, and I can't wait to share some of my own!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45