I'm a social media marketer, But I was yet to know Steemit existed!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey all fellow steemians,

Prosper Taruvinga here.

And this is my story:

(WARNING: motivational story ahead)

http://imgur.com/a/pwK3m

Everything is possible guys, believe in your dreams and they shall come true.

Thanks for this amazing community!

Please follow me @ptaruvinga

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ptaruvinga. Start here: https://steemit.com/welcome Scroll down the page you'll find a ton of valuable Steem information.

Welcome To Steemit @ptaruvinga This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your introduction. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you. Hello from ESTEEM User : @taufar.

Welcome to Steemit @ptaruvinga :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello and good luck in this platform: share ideas and your skills in pics.; lots of work if you want to make it. Here a link to one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

Find it interesting, click on the FOLLOW and we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,
@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57