Hi Steem friends.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi friends

My name is Xandrea Tyson, but my friends call me Zen. A Quantity Surveyor who has decided to quit the day job and explore the wonderful world of blockchain and cryptocurrency.

Although i grew up on a farm and worked in construction for most of my adult life, my interests are wide and varied, including, but not limited to, Travel, Music, Photography, Spirituality, News and Maths.

I enjoy writing and broadcasting new, possibly life changing, information you might otherwise never get from mainstream sources. One of my hobbies is VJ so I also dabble in still and moving photography. This is why i'm interested in Steemit . My wish is to publish some of the discoveries I've made in my short stint on this blue ball and produce content that hopefully will be appreciated by the community
PsyboQ.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, psyboq. I hope and wish you to enjoy in steemit.

Thanks @wasuk

I hope to have a great time here too

Cheers

Hello @psyboq. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!!

Thanks @free.sbd.bot

I hope so too

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

Thanks @sunnysmile

Thanks for the wonderful tip
I will try my level best

welcome to steemit Xandrea Tyson, I hope you become a good friend for me. hope you are happy here..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @mahyailyas.

I'm a total newbie here but i hope i can be a good friend to you

Thanks for the warm welcome

Welcome to Steem, @psyboq!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3290 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Welcome Xandrea, I wish you welcome and good luck steeming

Thanks you @brittandjosie.
I will need it. :-)

Welcome to Steemit @psyboq

Good luck and enjoy in Steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey psyboq, welcome to Steemit !

Are you an Instagramer ? If so, don't forget to link your Instagram account to your Steemit account at http://steemigram.com/. Then, all your Instagram posts including the hashtag #steemigram will be posted on your Steemit blog !

If you have any questions, please ask us here or on Discord

Thanks @steemigram.
I'm not much of an instagramer but thanks for the tip
:-)

Welcome to the community @psyboq! Here in the platform you can do a lot of things to grow your authorship. Follow your favorite authors to help you learn new things and become a great author as well.

Here are some helpful posts about blogging from Steemit users:

While it's true that everybody can earn from content creation and curation, the best practice is to not expect anything in return. You won't get tired writing beautiful contents if you love what you do.

Do you find it hard to keep up with the game? Try adding value to your content and let others authors see value in it too. Don't be afraid to express your thoughts and make good contents.

Everyone had their own starting point, yours is just beginning.

See you around!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25