Introucing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community, this is me

After hearing about this platform for quite a long time now I've got the time to focus on Steemit and see what this amazing community has to offer.

I am a college student from India, I am interested in photography, film-making and graphic designing. I do freelancing on Fiverr.

“Let the improvement of yourself keep you so busy that you have no time to criticize others.”
― Roy T. Bennett, The Light in the Heart

There's something intriguing about everything. I am always curious and learning stuff ranging from sound-producing to car mechanics........to designing. I've been studying about cryptocurrencies since a couple of weeks now and it's just mind blowing to be in a phase of "Internet Revolution", because block-chain is addressing the most important issue which is Privacy and Security on the web. @steemit won't take much time to transit the entire world in one common place and this is the future.

Excited to have this opportunity of being an early adopter of Steemit, in this for a long run. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @prathamesh :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome man! Steemti is awesome, keep building followers and post original content!
You wont regret it longterm

looking forward to be an active member of this great community

Welcome to Steemit bro! I have many Indian friends and they are very intelligent! What major are you taking?

In Civil Engineering

That's a tough one! I suck at programming. But I do love math. Hahaha

Congratulations @prathamesh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello,
Nice to hear you :) i will follow you, follow us - we are startup blockchain company, you will get al info about us

sure, will do

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

I am all about learning and improving, will check out your posts :)

I will appreciate what you think, so check them out and let me know! Thanks in advance! 👍

Hello there! welcome to steemit. looking forward to more post. I just followed you. Hope you can also check my post. thanks! see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45