BLACK OR WHITE

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit, I am Peter Quaque and am pleased to join the Steemit fraternity. I come from Kumasi in the Ashanti Region of Ghana where the rich culture of Ghana is rooted. I live in Berekum in thecBrong Ahafo Region of Ghana with my lovely beautiful wife Esther Tuah and my two beautiful daughters Angel and Shekinnah. I have lived in Berekum since 1972. I am a Human Resource Manager by prifession , a motivational speaker and a counsellor, hence have a good communication skills. I am always proud to share my personal experience whether positive or negative with the youth of today so as to advice them to tread cautiously. I always prefer to learn about the culture if different people with different backgrounds around the globe. As a lover of music a famous reggae musician from South Africa once said, " different colours, one people ". Eventhough we are from different cultural background yet one people. It is in view of this that I became excited when my brother-in -law TJ4real introduced me to Steemit. I an very hopeful that Steemit will provide a great opportunity for people to express themselves and also appreciate the fact that whether black or white, we are one people. The platform has been created and I will share with you what I have under my sleeves. image image image

Sort:  

Follow me, and i will follow you too

😂

Hi pquaque

"it looks like you are a great person"

Welcome to the best community (steemit), I hope you succeed here. Be a good and wise writer.

Convey all your inspiration and motivation here, may be a guideline for the people.

a greeting from me @foways

Welcome to Steemit @pquaque!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

You made it here! WELCOME!

Great introduction. Being from america I am pretty ignorant of African countries. How did you first learn of steemit?

Welcome, have lots of fun on steemit, It's really great here. Nice post.

Welcome to Steemit @pquaque :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

You got my vote! :]

Welcome to Steemit @pquaque! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich! PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54