Hello Steemit | Gaming Youtuber Here

#RobloxLife

Hello Steemit. I am 10 years old and I run my own Youtube channel. With the help of my dad of course. Well he has been telling my mom and myself about Steemit a lot lately and so I decided to give it a try. I hope you guys like Roblox because that is what I love to play.

So today I will leave you with my very first Roblox video I ever recorded. Lets Play Roblox Episode 1 or also known as "Going To Prison".

Ok guys that is all for the day. My fans call me Power but my channel name is "Power Fusion Gaming". I hope you enjoy the video and I will see you in the next blog post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @powerfusion I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hi Powerfusion I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Glad to have you here! Love your videos! Check out some of my photography. Be sure to promote steemit on your youtube channel. Bring your fans here!!!

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Enjoy writing and narrating …. here you can make some $$$ while blogging if this is what you enjoy. At the beginning, it will not be easy, but it isn't impossible. Wish you much luck! Check one of my past post and let me know any comments,

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

…. If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Have a great day,

@indepthstory

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to steem @powerfusion, you will love it in here! Look at minnowsupport for useful recommendations for new members. Follow me want free banners you can use on your posts!

Welcome @powerfusion to Steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Please follow me @bankhai
Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63