Be mindful. Create things.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit Community!

My name is Luke Powell. I've joined Steemit because I've been traveling more in recent months, and I believe this is the perfect platform to share my photography. I primarily focus on portraits, but I have also began experimenting with architecture and landscape photography. I'll be using the platform to showcase my work and share my experiences with  y'all! 

I'm an American and currently in Scotland visiting friends for a few weeks. The atmosphere here is absolutely incredible and there will be a series of photographs being released over the next few weeks. I hope you follow and enjoy the experience with me - and the future trips that are yet to come! :)

L.P.



Sort:  

Hi welcome aboard man, really fun things going on in Steemit at the mo!!

I know!! I'm really enjoying this platform so far.

You look great mate. Welcome to steemit, you will love it here :) If you are interested in art and conspiracy talks you should follow me :)

Thank you & Steemit definitely feels like the right place for my photography. I'm following you now!

Welcome to Steemit @powelluke :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit mate, glad you joined!

Here's a few links to help you out.

New users guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Inserting images into posts: https://steemit.com/steem/@billbutler/adding-images-to-your-steem-posts
Top earners list: https://steemwhales.com/

I'll keep an eye out for your next post!

Thank you for sharing, Lewis!

Welcome to Steem @powelluke I have sent you a tip

Thank you!

Welcome abroad, Luke! This is an amazing platform! You will love it. We all share our story here and I'm looking forward seeing your next post.

Thank you! I've heard great things about this platform.

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

:)

Steem on laddie!

Will be posting again soon :)

Right on, great advice in the title, enjoy your travels.

I love portraits! And am intrigued about the rest of your work. Welcome to the family! You will love it.

Going to take a gamble on you and follow.. I suspect you're a good photographer, and I love that in my feed. Xx, Kay

Thank you for the follow! I will be posting some photographs from this trip very soon - hope you enjoy them! :)

Cool, man :). I will look forward to them. If you're interested (zero pressure, but worth mentioning to a friendly soul), I have some videos up of my music work if you've got a minute or two. Have a good day!

Yes, I'll definitely check them out!

Thank you, sir! xx

Post is up! Check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45