Achievement 1 : My Introduction to Steemit world!

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Family !! 👋

I'm Amna from Pakistan. This is my first blog post ever and I'm so excited to be a part of this community. Welcome to my introduction.

A LITTLE BIT ABOUT ME!

I'm 30 years old, MBA(finance), a mum of 2 adorable kids and a military wife. I love traveling, makeup, food, beaches, shopping, adventures and interior designing. My Posts are going to be about all these things.

I don't know much about steemit and cryptocurrency yet but I'm a quick learner and I would really love to learn more about it from all the amazing people here. Looking forward for your support.
IMG20211005183431.jpg

Thank you all in advance❤️

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @pixie.dust

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:

I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Thank you so much .

Assalamualikum !
Amna can you please upload picture of you holding this page ?
If its not possible for you to share publicly you can share it with our Female Country Representative @vvarishayy


Yours,
hassanabid,
Country Representative,
Pakistan.

Also correct the Achievement tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13