Hi steemit! It's nice to be here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi there,

My name is Aruleba Damilare ( you can simply call me "Dammy"), I'm a music lover, inspirational articles writer and I'm from Nigeria. I would love to make new friends on here and add value to our respective lives with my articles.

Aside from writing, I sing. I'm not as good as Justin Bieber, but I am not a bad singer. I love meeting people. Did I tell you I love animals too? I do!

My username on here is @Penthespian - kindly follow me and I promise to follow back. I love you all 😊IMG_20170707_111114_793.jpg

Sort:  

@penthespian your welcome to this wonderful community. I wish you success. See you.

Hello, welcome to steemit. I look forward to reading more of your posts. Good luck.

Thanks @shariff, I just followed you.

Hey man, welcome to steemit. There's a whole singing section with contests and shit. You'll fit right in.

Thank you! I'll quickly look at other categories right away

Welcome to Steemit @penthespian Look forward to learning more about you through your writing. I'm from west Africa so it's awesome to see fellow Africans on the platform! 💯💯

Wow! It's great meeting you @ebmgrj. Let's change the world with quality contents, bro!

Absolutely.

Welcome to Steemit! A very nice introductory post! Just a reminder you can add 4 more tags besides introduceyourself to this post. More tags equals more views which equal more $

giphy-downsized.gif

Here's some links that may help... https://www.steemithelp.net/

https://steemit.com/steemit/@igsamuel/how-to-succeed-on-steemit-quick-guide-for-beginners

Upvoted and Following you

follow mithrilweed.png

Thanks bro.! I'm glad to have met you. I followed you back and upvoted you

welcome to steemit and nice to meet you. im pretty new here as well, all the best for us both. Followed :)

Thank you, sir! I just followed you

Welcome to Steemit!

It's an honor to have met you on here. I just followed you.

hi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice epost, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thanks so much! I just followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82