Hi Steemers! I'm Alex - artist, model and photographer! Let me share my story!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello fellas,

My name is Alex Pearson, and I'm 33 years old. One of my friends told me about Steemit, so I decided to give it a try!

By nature, there are several things which drive me crazy - those are girls and bikes. So I build my life in that way that both of them surround me. This is my lifestyle, and I want to share it with everyone! That's the reason I became a photographer. So OK - STOP TALKING - START SHARING!

I bet you're already thinking "what a f@ck! This guy is a luckiest one in the world, like REALLY!" And I can assure you - I am! If you don't have a same super fun life as mine - all you've left to do, is admire my work art, my everyday life. :) If you have something of the sort you would like to share - add comments, let's see what you have!

Will share more of my artwork soon!​

Sort:  

Dude you are a badass with all the hot chicks around. Nice camera as well! Welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you! I just posted steemit's first pool meeting where I talk about my initial thoughts about it. Check it out! https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/first-pool-meeting-on-steemit-initial-thoughts-and-advice-from-someone-who-has-made-money-online-since-2008

Wow that's cool!
Signing onto Steemit was a great first step in helping you achieve the things you want in life and I look forward to your new posts!
Welcome to steemit

I will also read these all right away, seems like answers to all my questions, thanks!

Steem ahead!


Kindness is the language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see. Mark Twain

Congratulations @pearsonal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi there! Some passionate photos of yours.. Quite provocative, :) welcome on board! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64