Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Now following you.

Thank you! I'm following you back.

Welcome to the community Kenny! Hope you enjoy it here.

Thank you Elliot, much appreciated!

Hi Kenny,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Thank you kind sir!
Nice to meet you too !

Great first post, man. I don't know about you, but where I'm from, vegetarianism is moderately popular. My fiancee is trying to convert and I think I'm going to be following suit. Welcome to Steem! (I'm a newbie myself) Look forward to your future posts.

Welcome to Steem @pandapoef I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @pandapoef!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @pandapoef :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit. I'll quickly drop two words for you "Determination and Perseverance" Bank on these and see yourself soar. Feel free to connect with me. We're family

Thank you for being so friendly and your advice ^^ Peace&Love to you!

Great introduction Pandapeof, I couldn't look over your introduction and not write you a little post like you were kind enough to do for me. Your cat is adorable btw. I wanted to put a pic of mine on my intro but I hadn't asked their permission first and they are very protective of their likeness. ;)

Much appreciated! I'm looking forward to see your cat when you got his/hers permission! ;)
I wish you much luck on Steemit and a very good day!

thanks for your sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72