Hi Steemworld !!! this is me - Panos

Hello fellow Steemians, I am Panos and I would like to introduce myself to the community.

Following the cryptocurrency world, I found Steemit. I admire the rational behind it and the fact that it gives back to the community and its contributors, not to mention the technology that makes it all possible.

My interests span across many fields like technology, movies, science, crypto space, photography and philosophy among others.
Generally I try to be as informed as I can and try to find subjects that inspire and excite me.

I would describe myself something between an introvert and an extrovert. I enjoy the company of my friends but I also cherish the moments I am alone with my thoughts. I love nature and animals.

I am not a professional blogger and my experience in social media is so far confined in Facebook with friends and family and a little bit of youtube. Most of the time my mind is full of ideas and opinions about various matters, but I didn’t have a way to fully express myself up until now. Maybe Steemit will make it possible...

My belief is that being sincere and truthful from the beginning takes you the extra mile and it’s positive in the long run.
I am excited to be a part of the Steemit community and I will try my best, first to contribute best way that I can, through quality content, thoughtful curation, meaningful comments and of course holding Steem !

I am trying to learn as much as I can about Steemit and the community before posting, in order to avoid any shortcomings.

Any suggestions, advice or support are more than welcome.

Thank you all for your time reading this post! see you at the next one!
Steem on!

[ This is mine :) gardenia flower ]
IMG_2509.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Good luck here

Welcome to Steemit @pancrypto :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @pancrypto I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @pancrypto!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to the community, Panos! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44