Introducing myself...Someone who loves Tech and Gaming and has a passion to explore new things

Hey Steemit, it's actually my first day on this site and i'm already excited about the new experience and amazing interface/layout. The community seems really warm and welcoming and I see a lot of potential here. With that out of the way i don't really have anything special to say about me it's all in the title. Ever since I was young i've always had an innate interest in tech and anything to do with it( gaming as-well). I love to talk about tech and gaming events/news too ( mainly with my friends) and outside of those people i've never found a place to really voice my opinions, most of the forums i ran across were harsh to anyone new, and the ones that didn't shun new people either had really outdated interfaces or had clunky functions. When my friend told me about Steemit I was extremely excited to jump into it, and even though it's my first day It's lived up to what i hoped it would be.
I hope to become an active member of this community and to have fun while doing it, peace!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @painfullyreal :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @painfullyreal I have sent you a tip

If you love gaming news you should definitely look up the gaming tag here on steemit, there are a lot of posts. I post myself, currently talking about Pokemon Go and Zelda Breath of the Wild for now, but I will expand on that later, feel free to check them out.
Welcome to the wonderful world of Steemit!

Thanks for the tip, i'll check it out

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Upvoted!
It is my pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community where you'll meet great minds.

Welcome to Steemit! Follow me if you want to keep up to the latest cryptocurrency news, music, film, entertainment and science. Click the icon below!

1379869_1388768811359470_1133018570_n.jpg


follow.jpg

I don't love tech and gaming.. but I love that the people here can explain all of that to me--including the cryptocurrency stuff, which I am still a bit overwhelmed by!

Very big welcome to you! This is the best social media you could have chosen to be a part of. People here are intelligent, kind, and authentic. It's wonderful--people are already supporting my work (I'm a singer-songwriter) in phenomenal ways. Such a breath of fresh air after so much wasted, fruitless time on other social media.

All the best! Xx, Kay

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Congratulations @painfullyreal! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43