Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Welcome to Steem @oxoboxo I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @oxoboxo :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Great post! but why the introduceyourself tag? i dont see what this post has to do with this tag. please delete the tag and let the tag free for actual introduceyourself posts

Oh Nevemind i see its your first tag so you cant delete it

Sorry, I tried. I thought since this was my first blog it would of been considered an introduction.

I apologize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88