A little introduction about me | (introducemyself)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Buddies!

i´m new in this comunity, i´m here by the orientation of @yaniria1. She told me about her experience and she cative me immediately. I´m not a writing person but always think that writing you can express your thoughts, also create fascinating things. I love to read, I feel it is a way to escape from reality.

I'm going to tell you a little bit about me, my name is Oriana, most people tell me Ori, I'm 20 years old. My motivation to be part of this community is because I like reading a lot of content, although sometimes I leaned more towards fiction, Poems and romantic novels, it all depends on my mood, I also always wanted to write and create content.

I am Venezuelan, for me, this is one of the most beautiful countries in the world, I live in Caracas.

This beautiful and at the same time chaotic city.

I am currently studying physiotherapy, which of course, fascinates me, I have always said that if you want to dedicate to any profession or activity you have to like and passionate, because you will do it with love, and you will accomplish great things. The most important thing is that you will fill as a person, in my next post I will tell you why this race is one of the best decisions I have made in my life, also what I like most about her.

I consider myself an open-minded person, lover of romanticism, of details regardless of their size, faithful believer that true love exists, even if my love life is a failure, but hey, this is another topic.

In order not to deviate, the most important things for me are, my family, without them nothing in my life would make sense,they are the motivation that drives me to give my best in everything I do and I thank you for who I am and what I have so far, my friends, are also an important part of my life, I value every moment, I remember that I have lived with I have visited a lot of countries, not as many as I would like but I have enjoyed each one of them, my dream is to know as much as I can in the world, the music I enjoy listening to movies, my favorite is to eat, pray and love, I like animals, my favorite is dogs, I currently have a dog spoiled. It's called a princess

Finally, to not bore you, I love to eat and sleep, they are the most exquisite pleasures of life and for my fortune, I have a wonderful cooking father, Is a chef, not profession, but he is a heart, loves to invent new things and everything is delicious.

I hope you liked it, thanks for reading.

Leave a comment if you liked it, so I can read you.

Physiotherapy

Sort:  

Hello @orimaldonado welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

hi, Thanks , I love your initiative to help people like me who are new here, I will follow and hope to read your post to learn more about this community

Welcome @orimaldonado and join this steemit community even though new users but all of us new here also learn something new and can interact with others. This new community also teaches us new lessons with diverse writings and credible reliable information. Best regards

Thanks, if I am very excited to be part of this steemit community. I follow you @forneya

Welcome to Steem @orimaldonado I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks, I would love to see those tips

Wellcome here... I hope you can give contribute

welcome to steemit
hi I am @pranjalphukan do check my blog to understand steemit.com and vote if you agree..
https://steemit.com/steemit/@pranjalphukan/the-concept-of-steemit-com

hi, Of course I would love to read your content. thanks for reading me

Thank you my friend, enjoy the world and share everything you want, your dreams, etc. I love you so. Kisses to my little girl

love you mi yani , Kisses for you

Hello there @orimaldonado welcome to steemit community, we hope you find success here along with fellow steemians... just dont forget to upvote, comment and resteem..

Please also visit my blog https://steemit.com/food/@noahinigo10101/fishing-trip-with-my-fellow-filipino-steemians to introduce to you a little about myself..

hi, thanks for reading me

Congratulations @orimaldonado! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54