FISHING TRIP WITH MY FELLOW FILIPINO STEEMIANS in Abu Dhabi

in #food7 years ago (edited)

🐬🐬Fishing Trip with my Fellow Filipino Steemians🐬🐬

Greetings everyone! I just want to share one of my unforgettable experience in my life is reeling fish with my friends and steemit buddies @nuedareniel and @tonio. This is my first time catching a fish, the feeling is so intense because the fish is having tag of war with me. My friends taught me the basic steps on how to catch these goodies. At first it so hard, but afterwards it was so fun and addicting.


FISHON01 - Copy.jpgfishon02.jpg

01.jpg00.jpg

03.jpg 05.jpg

04.jpg

07.jpg 06.jpg

10.jpg

12.jpg

09.jpg


WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF FISHING I GAINED BASED ON MY EXPERIENCE?👌

  1. First of all STRESS RELIEVER - spending time with your friends and love ones at the lake, eating dinner with some fresh grilled fish. Well this is perfect time to escape from any kinds of pollution (noise, air, work stress, etc.)

  2. Improves HEART PERFORMANCE - as you know in some countries fishing has been an ideal sports for man. As easy as it may look, like having a regular daily exercise, it can burn some calories that can help promote cardiovascular health.

  3. Develops SELF-CONFIDENCE - fishing pushes you to no-man's land honing kinds of skills. Getting more engaged in this kind of pastime will lessen your self-doubtfulness

  4. Teaches PATIENCE - of course not everytime you drop your fish line it doesn't mean there is always a bite, unless you are extremely lucky. It gives you lessons to be peaceful and satisfied.

  5. Gain HEALTH - majority of foods today are made of chemicals to preserve texture and mimic taste. Eating fresh catch fish promotes natural nutrients intake resulting to a much healthier body.


🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬

Source Image
🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬


banner.gif

150+ followers.png35+ reputation.png

❝Please support me by upvoting and leaving comments on this blog. If you find it very interesting please resteem. Thanks❞

Special thanks to @hiroyamagishi and @nuedareniel for being my steemit mentor

Sort:  

Good catch @noahinigo10101

Thank you steem bro.. hope you come along fishing with us too..

Nice post Sir! I want to try fishing some day too. Nice catch.

Slamat po kabayan..you should try it sometime, it will b fun..

I always like to see people fishing! Up voted

Well @cycling-goldfish, it would be much better if you try, thank you for upvoting..

These are nice pictures. I tried fishing before when I was still a kid and I caught a 'butete'. Hope to try this hobby again someday and get its benefits.

How did you caught a butete by a fish line? Haha just kidding.. thanks @eastmael

Hahaha. I don't know if the term butete was correct. But it was about the size of a fist but it was not a fish and it was not edible. So eventually we had to let it go. lols

Wow i love fishing @noahinigo10101

Who doesn't? Haha.. thanks

What a big catch!

Thank you very much.. those big ones goes straight to my belly.. haha..

Manghuli rin ako isda.. later.. lol!

Hahhaa... ayos po dito sir manghuli.. hehe

Great benefit noah! Keep your hobby on the move☺️

Thank you so much @lifediaries i hope fishing interest you a little with the help of this blog.. thanks

Nicely done and nice catch

Next time we should try to catch a bigger one... nice

Wow!! I hope ill be there too... its anti stress and boost feeling once you catch small or big one! Then your eyes going wide!!! Hehehe....

Haha.. it will be great seeing steem bro fishing together.. looking forward to it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24