HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY .. !!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello chic @ s from the Steemit community, my name is Omar Rafael Sucre. Just visit the website of Steemit and I found interesting topics that are published, since I am new to the world of cryptones. I am very excited to find a platform where I can let a lot of people read my blog posts.

DQmWw1ttGqhiVYG6L9eVaMm1ZyZusPBJZaZjqwF1cAzz34a_1680x8400.jpg

I am 30 years old and live in the beautiful country of Venezuela. I'm a machine operator.

![DQmetGibdfGwXo3hKd5DFsvzxeZUhwSqPoj3USNZKY9Tqf1_1680x8400.jpg]
)

I really like going out and having fun with my friends. My favorite movies are action movies.
I love traveling, meeting, laughing, enjoying, and hanging out with my son.

DQmbgNt8vb77KSGGXiZoF4dQwQDkU5i1amtNLGghqohQm7i_1680x8400.jpg

See you soon

Sort:  

Hello there , and welcome to steemit, i am glad that you already like the platform and i guess you will like it even better like i do. One thing you may check out is minnowsupport where they are a community to help out minnows. Have fun steeming :).

FAKE USER, FLAGGING IDENTICAL POST TO DIFFERENT NAME AND PICS AS
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@karlala/hello-steemit-community

Welcome to steemit Omar! I heard the situtation is pretty bad down there in Venezuela, best of luck!

Welcome to Steem @omars I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit dear friend @omars, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, you have my up vote, and am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here. ONE LOVE.

Congratulations @omars! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19