HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY .. !!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello guys from the Steemit community, my name is Karla Laya. Just visit the website of Steemit and I found interesting topics that are published, since I am new to the world of cryptones. I am very excited to find a platform where I can let a lot of people read my blog posts.

DQmT4ZCUrZ9U8YsVb5eaFevm1JNJ5ZHzgTQAje8yCWLRrFV_1680x8400.jpg

I am Venezuelan very pro-active and creative.

DQmbAYfyXVH1gFKxq19MWZsKMEVk4aAhMHFGfrWcnyX2W6k_1680x8400.jpg

I really like going out and having fun with my friends. My favorite movies are comedy movies.
I love to travel, to know, to laugh, to enjoy. And most important of all to be every day next to my daughter.

DQmX8ZdGw7q4pY3UwYtHd3UBCvt7XCBHstv2aD43mQsYTv4_1680x8400.jpg

REGARDS

Sort:  

FAKE USER, FLAGGING IDENTICAL POST TO DIFFERENT NAME AND PICS AS
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@karlala/hello-steemit-community

Hey, Karla! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50