You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, this is me in 7 pictures

Hi @oliver-vdv and welcome to steemit.
I thouroughly enjoyed reading your intro, in the way that you presented it. Anyone who has ever played online games knows where Belgium is :)
If you would like some advice on getting off to a good start on steemit, please check out my 1 minute intro vlog and feel free to ask me questions in the comments. Find your own niche community in here, and you're set.
Happy steeming.
Peace.

Sort:  

Hi bobaphet,
Thanks for you response and your advice ons steemit. I've watched some of your vids, there really fun. Looking forward to see more.

Thanks so much man :)
I appreciate that.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36