My life, about me, traveling around the world!! introducing me

Hi steemit!
Another girl has joined this new social network. Let's start at the beginning, my name is Olga Lucia Pavlicevic I'm 19 years old. I was born in the beautiful country of Venezuela🇻🇪, but also I am Croatian other beautiful country🇭🇷
Me:
IMG_5785[2].JPG

As you are going to go seeing I love to travel, I love animals and nature, good food and I love makeup and sefies -uh I can imagine what they are thinking .. another, but it will not be so believe me🙋🏼
IMG_0463.JPG

Next month I will be moving to 🔜Madrid with my best friend👭, as you know the situation in Venezuela is not the best🙍🏼😔

So I'll be talking about my experience in a new country🔝; New life, makeup tips, my day to day, my history. Sometimes they will be written in English and sometimes in Spanish

And the last but not least my relationship with my boyfriend 😍💑who is in another country💔. Many tips of many things that come to me happening. I am a very positive person and I love to help and learn zero tolerance with those poorly understood. In my blog we will only talk about positive, beautiful things and help each other.💟☮️
So join me on this new journey✔️🤛🏻
IMG_1692.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Sttemit! Beautiful Photos. Have followed and upvoted you! Hope you can do the same too!

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Welcome to STEEMIT, Olga! Already a few nice posts you've put up! Keep up the great work!

Linda foto de los cayos, como los extraño. welcome, upvoted =)

Son hermosos me encantan!

La foto que sale al final es en los cayos. De verdad que pedazo de paraiso hay en tantas partes de Venezuela

https://steemit.com/mentality/@neri0x/winning-and-your-capacity-for-change

Un abrazo.

son unas bellezas


Welcome! I have a friend who lives in Caracas, not the best place to be, but good luck with the move!

thank u! yes ccs is now very bad

Welcome here @olgalucia97 ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @olgalucia97!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49