Winning and your capacity for changesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mentality7 years ago

all growth comes from change. The very act of growing is by itself an act of change, but, why? for what? what am i going to get, what am i going to achieve?

it could be said that it depends on the intensity and the duration of this change and its direction.

So it would be valid to say that if i want something and i don't have it, do i only have to change myself?

Its amazing, but it is as simple as that, the sad part is that the lack of confidence, direction, real examples, desire, makes the adventure of achieving really hard, that i can personally say, it is one of the best experiences in life.

My advice? try to achieve something that you left forgotten or that made you feel defeated before. Don't put a lot of desire on it, instead, give it all you have and i assure you the reward is even bigger that you expected or at least it will totally be worth it.

The worst that could happen? this very part is going to give you even more answers that you can ever imagine.

IMG-20151217-WA0046.jpg

spanish version here: https://steemit.com/logro/@neri0x/ganar-y-la-capacidad-de-cambio

Nerio parra.

Sort:  

Congratulations @neri0x! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Omg, nice! I will definitively show this with pride haha!

Nice👍 what do you invest in❓

Cryptocurrencies, right now I have 19 different cryptos on my Blockfolio. Small businesses, I also invest a great deal of time on other people, empowering them. Mostly I invest on many different things that are not only profitable but make me feel great. I also promote donations. I invest a lot on myself, something that people usually miss, themselves. I am also one of those guys that donate to Wikipedia =).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61901.34
ETH 3400.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53