Hey yo, it's OCCULTURE.

Hey yo.

I'm Ryan Peverly, host of a relatively new podcast called OCCULTURE. Our episodes feature interviews and conversations focused on areas of occult and paranormal phenomena and where they intersect with art and culture.

The show touches on subjects such as magic, astrology, alchemy, witchcraft, UFOs, religion, spirituality, mythology, philosophy, and alternative history and science. Really, anything fringe, weird, off-the-beaten-path, etc.

The show is recorded at 528 Hz, as opposed to the more standard recording rate of 440 Hz. More on that in a future post.

For now, I just wanted to introduce myself and the show to anyone who may be interested. I'll be posting episodes synopses (with links to listen), blogs, and other types of content in the hopes of inspiring conversation around these ideas.

Check us out at occulturepodcast.com, or search OCCULTURE Podcast on your favorite social media platform to interact with us.

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat

Hello and welcome to Steemit. Paranormal activities is a very interesting topic to write on. Here are some writing tips to help you get started.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/newbie-nuggets-how-i-create-killer-content-for-my-posts

Welcome here @occulture ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38