Hello everbody this my story

Hello STEEMIT

My name is Novita ovhie sari, I come from Banyuwangi, East Java, I am student of high school Borneo University in Kalimantan, I was born in Banyuwangi, on december 7th,1998. I live with my family in Borneo. By the way, I also open a Coffe Corner, a place to drink coffee at Borneo University..From this shop, I can pay the course by my self, My friends are like family for me. They often help me amuse me up when I feel sad.

When I come back to Banyuwangi I will never forget my friends in here. I also want to continue opening a coffe corner in Banyuwangi. I really interested to be entrepreneur. Althought I wan to be The young BusinessGirl. That is all about myself. I am so glad to join here. Thanks for your attention and thank you for Steemit. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Ciao!

Greetings!

Enjoy your stay!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ruanjean/my-story

Hi can you please help me by upvoting my short story.

sorry guys..i new here n i lose connection T_T

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45