Hello! I'm Amir, 20, Canada.

Hello Steemit community.
This is me :D
Im new to all of this so excuse any mistakes I make.
20170623_151515.jpg

I am very passionate about 3 things.
Food, Gaming, and Wrestling.

I love food, but I think you could have figured that out by now. cooking my own food has motivated me to start living better life. Not only is cooking your own meals cheap, healthy, and most of all fun, it also helps with weight loss. I will go more in depth into this in another post.

Gaming. As long as I remember I have been playing video games. Believe it or not, my first game was GTA: Vice city. From there I moved into competitive shooters. Quake and counter strike mostly. Now i enjoy almost any type of game. This is my current gaming setup.
20170623_150521.jpg

Lastly wrestling. No not Olympic wrestling, but pro-wrestling. Yes like wwe, and you can be quick to dismiss it as a childish pastime or whatever, and i wouldnt disagree, but there is so much more to it. There is such a wide range of content available. Wrestling for the story, the athleticism, the brutality and so on. Hopefully i will be able to convince atleast some of you to give it a try for the first time and see how you like it.

Anyway, Thank you for reading, if any of these topics interest you i suggest following me because i will be posting original contest about these and more.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Hey Amir, Great look rig, you got there. Looking forward to your posts. Check out my stuff and follow if you like it. Upvoted and followed. Have fun here on Steemit !

Welcome to Steemit @notorious1 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello @notorious1 and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works, Just skip the intro music. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

Thank you @wassa. Ill be sure to watch that video.

You are welcome @notorious1 ! Hope you enjoy the video :)

Welcome to steemit! Follow me if you're interested in cyptocurrencies! 😊

Sick gaming computer !

Welcome to this incredible platform,
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is the key.
Good luck ! I’m @wannerbet Start by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.

I will try my best. will do. Thank you

Hi Amir! Welcome to Steemit.
You've written an interesting post. Will be looking forward to reading more posts about food. :D Keep posting. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64