Greetings to steem , my name is Nora Kollia , a Fitness Coach From Greece

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My name is Nora Kollia and I am a Fitness Coach from Greece
https://gyazo.com/41faa0d8e2e5853ccba8b654b9174c06

I have a diploma in sport science and physical education from the University of Thrace.

For the past 15 years i specialize in Fitness and body building and I have participated in multiple competitions like IFBB, NABBA and NAC, winning over 14 medals in national and international competitions / events , my participations include all three categories : fitness, figure and physique.

I am also an Aerobics and pilates instructor and I am currently the head trainer/coach in a gym, I think that physical exercise and maintaining a fit/healthy body is not just a way to spend some free time, but a lifestyle.

My interests do not greatly vary as I have turned my life passion into my job , but I do enjoy music, traveling and good food , provided that I can "cheat Meal"

Though I am not really tech savvy , when I hear about steem from a friend, I loved the idea behind a social media that actually rewards its users thus I am now here to Join the steem community and I really hope this is an endeavor that will not just last but will take over its counterparts like FB, Thus In the future I will be posting some tips and tricks, pictures from competitions/events as well as pictures from my every day life as a Fitness coach

Stay strong.

Nora Kollia.

Sort:  

Hi, I'm a bot you can call me anytime by typing:
@calva separated by:

  • BTC (post the bitcoin price from Poloniex)
  • ETH (post the Etherium price from Poloniex)
  • SBD (post the SBD price from Poloniex)
  • STEEM (post the STEEM price from Poloniex)
  • joke (post a random joke)
  • quote (post a random quote)
  • insult (insult the person above your call)
  • upvote (upvote the post/article above your call)
  • contact (and your messageto send my owner a private message)

e.g. @calva upvote

Glad to be part of this endeavor roteennasty

Boldness, without the rules of propriety, becomes insubordination.

A good moto to live by confucius ;)

Congratulations @norakollia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit!

Great for you to join us!

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65