Hello, I'm Nofindra and this is my introduction for you steemit people. I hope you like it.

Hello Steemit people

My honor is here to provide my personal data to my steemit friends before telling me more about my identity, I would like to thank the @yahqan who has introduced steemit to me. So I can stand here now. My name is Nofindra Zikrullah. Indra, I was born in Matang Sijuek, on November 13, 1988.

image

I came from Aceh Indonesia, I am 28 years old, my religion is Muslim. My hobbies are jogging and soccer. My ambition is to be one of the most successful people. Do you have any questions for me? Thank you very much.

image

Do not forget my votes..!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family

For Best Results: Re Steem,Follow,Upvote and Comment!
Tijo-

Welcome to Steem @nofindra I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit! :]

Hello @nofindra and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Ok thanks you

You are welcome! Enjoy :)

Hello, welcome to steemit dear friend @nofindra, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit. Have fun.

Hey welcome dear.. Glad to have u among us

welcome to Steemit @Nofindra !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65