Hi Steemit – Nitesh here, a Blogger, a Geek and an Android Developer

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

geek_minimal.jpg

Hello fellow members of Steemit community,

My name is Nitesh. I am a developer in android community, a passionate blogger, a tech enthusiast and a music lover. I love writing and sharing my knowledge and work with other people on the internet. I started blogging in 2013 and learnt many things till then. I was running my blog http://www.osbusters.net until I got to know about this awesome innovative platform, Steemit. I would love to contribute here as a member of the community.

Apart from blogging I am very much passionate about new innovations in tech. I like reading tech news and collecting information about new smartphones, smart devices and tech. I am very much curious about science and technology, especially about cosmology.

geek_minimal2.jpg

Well, currently I am engaged at Android ROM development and theming. I am working as a developer for different devices like YU Yureka, YU Yuphoria, Lenovo K6 Power, Xiaomi devices etc.

Here are some of my developer profiles:
XDA Forums: http://forum.xda-developers.com/member.php?u=6973144
MIUI Forums: http://en.miui.com/space-uid-3385931.html
YU Forums: http://forums.yuplaygod.com/members/nitesh-prasad.856/

And my Google+ Profile: https://plus.google.com/+NiteshPrasad-TechMaster

I am very much new to this blockchain thing and trying to learn about it. But I am very much happy to be a part of this community and shall do my best to make Steem more awesome. Hope I get support from this community and enhance my knowledge.


Image Source: pexels.com


Please share your feedback and let me know your thoughts.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Thanks. :)

Welcome To Steemit @nitesh9 ! You have nice profile. Wow great autobiography. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money. Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve interesting post about "Cats". Upvote If you like it. Resteem is big appreciation for me. Thank you.

Thanks :)
Hope I do good here.

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to the future!
Glad your here brotha :D

Thanks bro.

Hello @nitesh9 and welcome to steemit!
This is a great place with a great community - glad to have you :) !
@fancybrothers

Thanks.
Yeah this is the best community for those who love writing. :)

Hey, Nitesh! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Nice intro and welcome from an also relatively new member of this interesting and exciting community! Will be watching your stuff.
Keep writing, keep posting, keep improving!

Thank you so much bro. :)
Will never disappoint you.

Also waiting for your introductory post. :D
Update: Oh...its there...deceived by the heading. :p

Welcome to this awesome community. I hope you will have fun. Feel free to visit my blog @myhealth

Welcome to Steemit @nitesh9 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66