**Introduce myself ** / Memperkenalkan diri saya

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dear Steemian's


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


English

   Let me introduce myself to all my steemit friends

I am named Princess Nisna who resides in Aceh, birth, October 14, 1996.

I am currently studying in the lecture at Malikussaleh University Medical Faculty of Lhokseumawe City.


My daily busyness besides my college I am very happy to write various articles about health science, history, social, economy, love, and various other articles related to life.
On this occasion I am currently new to this account I would like to meet friends steemit all to deepen my knowledge in the field of steemit as well as various sciences about new things here


Therefore allow me to meet friends steemit all because I want to know a lot about how the system performance in this steemit account.


Indonesia

    Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya kepada semua kawan kawan steemit.<br>

Saya bernama Putri Nisna yang bertempat tinggal di Aceh, kelahiran, 14 Oktober 1996.

Saya saat ini sedang mendalami ilmu di bangku perkuliahan di Universitas Malikussaleh fakultas Kedokteran kota Lhokseumawe.

Kesibukan saya sehari-hari selain saya kuliah saya sangat senang menulis berbagai artikel tentang ilmu kesehatan, sejarah, sosial, ekonomi, cinta, dan berbagai artikel lainnya yang berhubungan dengan kehidupan.

Pada kesempatan ini berhubungan saya saat ini masih baru di akun ini saya ingin berkenalan dengan kawan kawan steemit semuanya untuk mendalami ilmu saya di bidang steemit serta berbagai ilmu tentang hal hal yang baru disini.

Maka dari itu izinkan saya untuk berkenalan dengan kawan kawan steemit semuanya karena Saya ingin tahu banyak tentang bagaimana cara sistem kinerja di akun steemit ini.


Follow Me @nisna

Ikuti Saya @nisna

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform.
Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hola! ¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfruten de esta maravillosa plataforma.
Ten un lindo día:) Steem On!
image

welcome to steemit @nisna

Welcome to Steemit @nisna!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello beauty, welcome to steemit dear friend @nisna, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit. I look forward to your posts.

I give you my most grateful welcome here and will do many positive things for you and your family, so bring them also and make this a great community a big hug and I follow you, follow me @andrestales.

Welcome @Nisna to Steemit ! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hello @nisna and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37