Hello! Nice to meet you!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm nikBariva and this is my introduction.

I have a dream- and I've painted it:

I hope I'll like it here ))

I use "Power Up 100%" as I believe that Steemit will have a great future.

See you soon and thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit dude :)

Honda CBR not a bad choice!

Welcome to steemit =)

CBR is the best!

hi Nikbariva ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang !

Welcome to Steem @nikbariva I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @nikbariva!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Come on in and start making some $$$ that is, if you like blogging and embracing the challenge of getting people interested in your most important issues. So best of good luck. I place here the link to one of my posts .. hope you can address it and leave some comments.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

Make a FOLLOW and let’s keep the dialog going on. If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit @nikbariva, hope you enjoy being a part of the community and make lots of cash! minnowsupport may also help you find your feet. Follow me if you want free banners to help grow your following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57126.48
ETH 3046.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29