My Re-Introduction Post - NidhiRecipes

Hello AGAIN STEEM community.

I am Nidhi Agrawal from India. I run a food blog named http://nidhirecipes.com

I had recently lost password to my old account (https://steemit.com/@thereborn). I was shocked with what happened. Finally bought a new account.

I know that steem offers warning to keep password safe. But u know, accidents my happen with anyone eiher physical or even digital(like what unfortunately happened with me.)
Please stay safe everyone. Hope this doesn't happen to anybody.

I have two children too who are twins and are currently studying in college.
I have always been passionate about cooking. I love cooking. I basically cook food from the Indian cuisine. I also love to bake.

IMAG0655.jpg
This is me with my children :)

I have always wished to be independent and do some work on my own. This keeps me motivated to work on things i love.

I also work as a business distributor for Amway.

Also, I try to emphasize on the POWER OF POSITIVE THINKING.

Lets see what this journey unfolds for me.
It was good initially, but unfortunately I lost the password after 2 good posts.

FOLLOW/UPVOTE/RESTEEM to be updated with great recipes and posts on positive thoughts.

(This profile can be verified by checking the steemit logo and USERNAME in the sidebar of http://nidhirecipes.com)

P.S.: NEVER LOOSE YOUR PASSWORD

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nidhirecipes . Hope you'll have a wonderful steeming.
If you want to Stay trended with the Trending Technology then do check my blog @tech-trends

I'm doing a Giveaway of 5 SBD Make sure you dont miss this chance

https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@tech-trends/5-sbd-giveaway-hf12-special-enter-now-to-win-5-steem-dollars

Welcome to Steemit @nidhisrecipes :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Why should I? U have no posts. Amd please dont scam.

thanks for the advice. welcome back .

thanks for the welcome

Glad you are back :)

thanks a lot :)

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

thanks a lot :)

Welcome back I hope you the best and I'm looking forward for recipes and food pictures. Thanks

Welcome back girl.
I didn't realize you were a lady. Sorry for calling you mate. Cheers.

Welcome back, Nidhi! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hey there :) welcome back!

Thanks a lot :)

Welcome to steemit @nidhisrecipes wishing you a joyful and rewarding experience with your second steemit attempt, and share some wonderful recipes for vegetables with me 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77