My First DTube Video

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone! It's been a week and a half now of me exploring and engaging with the community. But I am finally jumping into the content creation pool here on DTube/SteemIt. This is a quick introduction video so that you can get to know who I am and what you can expect from me moving forward. I'm super excited to be apart of this platform and I'll see you guys next time.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome my new blockchain brother!

I am happy to see new faces on dtube everytime and so I am happy now :) Thank you !

I liked your positive way and your introduction

.. and your plan to contunie traveling. Do what makes you happy and share your experiences with us :) Thanks in advanced!

A tip for beginners is:

Engage engage engage with others :) Write comments like you are a freak but everytime with context and valueable for the receiver and others. This will push you up to 60 in short time pal!

Thanks for being here and probably we will see us back here anywhere ^^

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Thanks for the tip man! I've been trying to do just that.

Welcome to Steem nickypearsprout! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

hey welcome to the chain, it's a good time to get involved!

Good to hear because I'm hyped to get started


Welcome to Steem @nickypearsprout.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Loving your ENErgy dude!!

Travelling changed my life forever and I spend more than a year in SEA too and noting can come close to the learning that come from travelling and It completely transformed my life.. Enogh about me. lol

Watched your whole video and I'm super super excited for your Dtube Journey and I'm looking forward to being part of your journey here :)

Always here to support your work!!

Thank you so much man! SE Asia is great. Missing that warm weather right about now honestly.

You're most welcome!!

I can certainly understand your feeling about the Warm weather.

I guess the experiences and the adventures are matter the most!

Looking forward to your future contents here on Dtube :)

Congratulations @nickypearsprout! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @nickypearsprout.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello @nickypearsprout, Welcome to Steemit

Currently I & my friend are supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here & my friend here.
Wish you success with Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01