Let's start a journey!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello every steemitians! I am Neur (Surely that is not my real name but I can be anyone on social world, so I use this name). This is my art that is drawn since last year. I extreeeemely love it! Every time I see, I always feel like a little child who excited everything about this world.

balloon.jpg

I have a dream to make my own epic fantasy world and wanna let everyone (including me) to explore it. That would be the best and the most exciting thing in my life!

I don't want to introduce myself by writing an information but by my journey's journal and my arts.

So, let's start a journey!

Sort:  

You're so sweet and I love your art! Welcome to the community! I'll give you a follow 😄

Thank you so much!!

Welcome to Steem @neur I have sent you a tip

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit dear friend @neur, I've made good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, you have my up vote, and am sending some steem to your wallet, you'll do great here.

Thank you so much:D That looks interesting idea!

Welcome @neur in Steemit community!
Followed!

Thanks! I really love your photograph :D

welcome to steemit, I like your choice of name. I wish I thought of that when I signed up but just used my real name instead and now its too late to change. follow me and I follow you @tuakanamorgan

Thank you so much:D

Hello @Neur! It's nice to see the community growing.
I just upvoted and followed you.
Welcome to our journey :)

Thank you!!

interesting introduction. u can be anyboodd. hi

Thanks:D Everybody can be everyone XD

Welcome to Steemit @neur :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to the world of Steemit!

Thanks! This world is also amazing :D

wow you made that?? That looks so professional. Awesome job :D

Yes, thank you so much! I'm really appreciate :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20