MY FIRST POST ON STEEMIT!!! ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hi everyone!

I'm Nena and I just joind steemit today!!
At first I was a little scared how this thing even works?!? Were you too?

But then my little helper came in ... and now everything is a lot easier.
Let me introduce you to my helper: Nelson the cat!!

IMG_20170701_122344.jpg

He's a maine coon cat...
This photo was taken while we were thinking about how to start on steemit :-)

Where are you "steemet people" all from?
I'm from Slovenia... do you know where Slovenia is?

Have a great day!

Nena and Nelson :-)

Sort: ย 

Followed) Welcome to Steemit!
Hope your cat will bring loads of interesting news (:

thank you! yeah if you'll stick with me i'll show you what tricks he (the cat) can perform :-)

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Welcome on Steemit! Have fun!

thank you! :-)

thank you for the tip! :-)

Great read! I just upvoted you. Please do the same and follow

i just did that! thanks for the upvote :-)

hahaha your cat is funny! I shared a post about one of my cats too. :-) Welcome! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker living in London. I post about photography, videos, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! :-)

yeah, he really is funny! in the future (or maybe already today) i'll post a video of my cat (Nelson), what tricks he can perform. :-)

Welcome to steemit dear friend @nenakrizman, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, and am sending some steem to your wallet right away, tombs up to your lovely cat

thank you! you have just been followed ;-) if you stick with me i'll show you a video of my cat what tricks he can perform :-)

Nice intro โ€ฆ keep it up with professional work and good things will happen. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

Read it and if you find it interesting please FOLLOW for further exchange of ideas.

Work hard and best of luck,
@indepthstory

Hello @nenakrizman I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

thank you mate! i will follow you for sure!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54