my story in my country Brazil, fighting prejudice and cultivating the seed of the 1st grow shop Sao Paulo.

Hello friends, my name is Junior, I'm 22 years old
I come from a simple family, my father was a butcher and my mother a housewife.

the youngest of three sisters, now all married with children.


My father is my greatest example of honesty and my greatest pride is now retired and spends almost 20 to 30% of your benefit with the medications, after 40 years of very hard work my father today rests at home with health you have left , ua joy is to see their grandchildren grow up, love it.


my mother a woman that life was a hard worker, always worked a lifetime and unfortunately not yet retired, however, we are very happy because it is very well, your health this great, learned to navigate on facebook and now this 'on' 'his friends and members of our family who live far away, love it.


I, six years broke his right arm, placed surgical pins and underwent three surgeries, thank God my arm was great, just a scar to remember how much I was ready as a child (Broken preparing ^^).


12 I started to help my father in the butcher shop, helped the receipt of money and giving the return for the money, this in manhãe for a short period of time because due to many assault guards, up to 3 in a month, my father closed the doors of your business, what he was working on a market here near our home, were difficult times.


16 years our luck began to change could an internship at a bank here in the city, program called '' Apprentice '.
I was earning a minimum wage at the time (2010) I learned a lot and met many people, I could help at home.


18 years ended my internship in the bank and started doing events and festivals, organized events to make money, have a job as a salesman in a mall store, I had many bills to pay, and had to stand out at work, did it! !
I was one of the best sellers of December, I received compliments and felt honored and be able to show my best, managers of other stores called me to work, but I remained loyal to my manager who taught me how to be a salesman .


3 years vendor (age 21) I had a approximately R $ 8.000 real BR guarantee fund, pay the bills would be me R $ 5,000 reais BR, was not enough to open my business alone, I needed a partner, was intão that came a childhood friend, I know him more than 16 years (he was with me when I fractured my arm with 6 years), he invested me and put in place a project I had in mind for some time, the first Smoke shopping sao paulo - BR.


one differentiated tobacconist with new products on the market, we are still a year store, however we are doing well, imbora still can not take a salary (except personal expenses minimum amount of R $ 300.00 for me and my partner can help our families), the store grew, increased the variety of products and gradually it improved my dream and makes it into a profitable store so I can help more my family, and conquer my goals, so I can earn my material goods honestly.
good friends to thank all the attention, I hope to learn a lot and share with you stories, conspiracies, economy, astrology, physics, philosophy .. all that is in our common interest, thank you all and have a good night, never give up your dreams they are what keeps us alive. . .

Sort:  

Hi, I'm a bot you can call me anytime by typing:
@calva separated by:

  • BTC (post the bitcoin price from Poloniex)
  • ETH (post the Etherium price from Poloniex)
  • SBD (post the SBD price from Poloniex)
  • STEEM (post the STEEM price from Poloniex)
  • joke (post a random joke)
  • quote (post a random quote)
  • insult (insult the person above your call)
  • upvote (upvote the post/article above your call)
  • contact (to send my owner a private message)

e.g. @calva upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95