Hello Steemit Community, Feels so fantastic to step into this wonderful platform!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I got to know about crypto-currencies this year and got pretty much interested and started exploring this NEW WORLD!
Last week i was having coffee with my friend until this topic came up and he told me about SteemIt, It got my attention and I got my new goal to meet new lovely people like you over this amazing and interactive platform where i can also earn while continuing my passion to learn new cultures and knowing people's Story.

About me is that i am a very simple person, A photographer, An event planner, A florist and Enterpreneur!

I come from a country which lags behind in technology, hence i got to know about bitcoin in 2017 instead of 2012 (haha) else i would be a millionaire by now, but sky is the limit and moral is high!

Smile is the key to win people's Heart!

DSC_71971.png

I have given my short introduction and I would really love to know about you all. Please tell me about experiences, your craziest moments, your hilarious times, your First Date and everything!

Looking forward to hear from you all :)

If you want to see my Clicks & portfolio please see the link below!

https://www.facebook.com/nehalzafarentrepreneur

Sort:  

Welcome! I left an upvote! If you want you can follow me!

Hello, thank you :)

can you please tell me what is an upvote?

Welcome to Steemit @nehalzafar :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @nehalzafar I have sent you a tip

thank you so much @bottymcbotface , but what is a tip? and why did you give me?

Welcome! I will follow to keep an eye out for your posts

@larksongbird thank you so much for noticing me mate, i am so excited right now!

Damn, what a nice smile you got there dude. Welcome to Steam, this place is freakin awesome btw.

Welcome to the platform, glad you have stepped in :)

@justtryme90 oh yes, i am so much overwhelmed with your responses. thank you so much for being so welcoming :)

Welcome bro.. Craziest moment of my life was when my pakistani online girlfriend told me her mom said she cant marry a non pakis. Lol... Happy to hear from u bro.. Hope to see more amazing posts soon

haha, Mate i am pakistani too, and who said that, Pakistanis can marry anyone man!

Sure thing man, i am so happy that you replied!

Awesone ure Pakistan. Thats good... She said her parent wont allow her, that uts even wrong in islam for a Christian to marry a muslim girl. Is it true?

A Christian can marry a Muslim person in Islam and vice versa.
However, its preferred to marry a Muslim. the main reason is not Islam, the main reason is the Pakistani Society which look down upon to girl who marries other then muslim men!

Ookk.. I dont have a problem then... She said in Pakistan everybody knows evrybody somehow.. Lol

hahah what do you mean everybody knows everybody ?

She said words spread out so fast.. That pakistani people care too much about what others will say about them.. Thats why her mom is restricting her.. Tho they live in England, but shez from Pakistan

oh yes that's correct! from society's perspective its not acceptable but brother it has nothing to do with religion :)

Welcome to Steemit! We would have been millionaires if we had bought bitcoin long ago :(

hahaha exactly, but i guess ether will do the work now what do you say?

I'm not sure. Never invested in cryptos before..

Welcome to Steemit @nehalzafar! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

nice meeting you too bro, Sure let me see your blog, meanwhile you can also follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43