Hello everyone! Greetings from Malaysia! I'm Abell :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! Hi everyone! 

This is my first day on Steemit! 

I'm a 26y/o graphic artist and househusband (I retire too early) from Malaysia. Currently living in the heart of a very interesting, multicultural city. I love to explore big cities, eating good street foods and I enjoy decorating my house.

I rarely take photos of myself, so... Can't share any. But, here's some of my artwork instead!

Some of you might have seen my work back in the early days of Bitshares. I helped design BitsharesBlocks logo for @svk and BitShares 101 ebook cover. I also work together with Max to run BitsharesTV.

I'm really glad to be a part of Steemit community, really cool concept and very helpful community. I think I might stay here for a very long time!

Just hit me up if you need any help with graphic design & digital marketing especially for Steemit related stuffs. I can help out in my free time. :)

Sort:  

Abell - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

In Facebook Speach I would say "Thumbs up" for your intro...Haha
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

Welcome to Steemit @needmorefat :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hey there! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Done, followed you too. Thanks a lot man :)

Welcome to Steemit @needmorefat!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello.
It's my my first day too.

Hello Jalloul! Thanks for stopping by. Hope you enjoy your first day on Steemit!

Congratulations @needmorefat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @needmorefat I have sent you a tip

Welcome ^
I'm following you friend!!
I'm introducing korea food and culture.
If you interested in this topic, you visit my steemit :) have a good day

Thank you! Followed you too, awesome stuff! And thank you for the helpful translation in each of your posts. Maybe you can share about crunchy & spicy Korean fried chicken next ;P

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Cool... I joined about the same time too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63