Advertising Rockstar MEETS Steemit Community! ❤️ That Silicon Valley Life ❤️ Im New ❤️

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)
Hello to all my future Steemit Friends and Followers! I'm Ben! (Fellow Spartan and Digital Media Guru) @karensuestudios invited me the other day and told me how amazing this community was, and believe me, I was skeptical. I decided make the jump from my other social networks to drink the Steemit Kool-aid! ... and guess what? The Kool-aid was goooooood. ;-)

I am really excited to get started with all my posts and I have so much knowledge and education to share with you. Some of my best and worst experiences in marketing & advertising, tips, favorite resources and more! My only request is that you follow me and be my new buddy. 😘

I've been in the advertising and web design game for over 16 years and have worked with some of the brightest minds in the industry. From creating massively profitable revenue generating web properties, surfing the waves of hawaii to fine art and graphic design. Life is a DREAM and you need to share and inspire people! 

Ok now for a funny pic, I hung out with @karensuestudios and @acromott and they asked my if I wanted to Fly (#AcroYogaStyle) How could I pass that up?

That's right baby! I can fly... ;-) Thanks to Shane and Karen, I also "Based" (which means to be on the bottom and fly others) I know, its different and I'm a newb to the Acro stuff. It's all good though, just look at that smile on the beautiful girl I got to fly! (see below)

I can honestly saw, that Karen and her friends have inspired me to be more active and if they say Steemit is an awesome community, then I believe it! I look foward to all the responses and awesome friends on Steemit. I hope you all have an awesome day and I'll be chatting you up SOON!

Much Love! ~Ben ❤️

Sort:  

Hi @navydesign. Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Awesome! I'll check it out and great response! 👊😎👍

Welcome to Steemit @navydesign :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Awesome! I will. 😀

Welcome! Those moves kept me intrigued. Great post. Hilarious yoga...but you look great. So nice to see happy, positive posts like this one. I hope you make it big here in the community!

Glad you finally joined the community! :) Enjoy.

I drank your kool-aid Karen! lmao ;-)
Let's see the power of STEEMIT ... YAY!

Welcome to Steem @navydesign I have sent you a tip

I love tips. lol 😂

Welcome to Steemit @navydesign!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Cool, thanks and I'll check it out! 🔥

Whats up!! 😁

Awesome dude and welcome! You should post more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05