Hey community!

Hi everyone! My name is Ignacio (aka "Nacho" like the breaking bad guy, remember?)


*Present

Born and living in Buenos Aires, Argentina, i've joined the Steemit community a week ago. I have a degree in business management. Currently, working and developing my carreer in e-commerce and digital marketing inside the retail industry.

*Sports

One of my favorite interest are sports. Soccer lover by preference (know the team Boca Juniors? Think about it like the Barcelona of Spain, jaja. If you want to know more, click here or just ask me!) and lately been watching Basketball. Golden state, you have my respect but Lebron will always be the #1. 


Boca Junior's championship squad greeting the crowd

*Travel

On the other hand, it is travelling. . I've been in the states in my past two holidays. First, in a roadtrip all over the West Coast. I've promised myself to go back in the next years. Views, people's vibes, places, everything was great!. I still can't forget the McConnell's ice cream, please if you are in Santa Barbara try it.


That's me in a cliff in Big Sur

Secondly, i have the chance to hit the Ultra music festival in Miami. Totally insane!. Festivals and parties of that magnitude are difficult to find in Argentina. 

Mainstage of the UMF early in the afternoon of the second day


*Crypto

Lately, and thanks to my pal @chelinho139, i've been venturing in this world of "new-era" investing. Right now, my assets are in BTC, ETH and Steem coins. Here, i share how i manage to be uptaded of every news and important stuff:

  • Coinmarketcap: The global picture of cryptocurrencies. Here you will find prices and market cap of every coin
  • Coindesk: The BTC newspaper
  • Bittrex: Exchange site for buying-selling coins using BTC. Really friendly in UX matter. 
  • Altcoin Forum: If you have some spare time
  • Preev: Easy cryptocurrencies converter


So this was my little intro of myself! Feel free to ask anything you want. I'm of the belief that communities can reach amazing things. 

Thank you for your time!

Sort:  

hello nachinsen, nice to meet you! enjoy your day

Nice to meet you too doodleman!

Welcome pal! Can you share your crypto portfolio now a days? Thanks!

Thanks men! Next post i promise to share.

Welcome to Steemit @nachinsen :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello, very good openning. Is this your second account.... :-) keep smiling

Hey coreyou. No, this is my only account. Bye!

Welcome to the community, Nacho! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks! Following 👍🏻

Welcome to Steemit! El día en que tu naciste nacieron todas las flores. Today is my first day on the site, it will be interesting to see how this works!

Welcome to steemit @nachinsen! If you have any questions related to crypto, let me know and I will be happy to help :)

Good to know that kryptoknightk! Have a nice day

Congratulations @nachinsen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @nachinsen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59