Hello steemit, I am Musicblog!steemCreated with Sketch.

Untitled.jpg

@musicblog will promote covers made by small Youtubers.

blog-banner-ourvision.jpg

Bruno Mars - That's What I Like cover by Kelaska


Shape of You - Ed Sheeran cover by Carol Biazin

blog-banner-ourvision.jpg

Untitled.jpg

blog-banner-ourvision.jpg

^Click here for great covers.

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to Steemit @musicblog :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit, happy to have you here
Followed. Upvoted.
Follow me back guys, I will do the same 😘

Welcome to Steem @musicblog I have sent you a tip

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Music blog! Sounds like a great idea! Welcome to steemit!!

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post.

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi musicblog , if you like music here is my track on Spotify https://open.spotify.com/artist/3j6wtJv3XA03YmGJDA4C2A
Please follow back greetings Dibaco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47