Steemit can make me creative

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
image
Friends all after I mngenal steemit., I am more diligent in writing, and distributed my fuel in the field of photographers
image
Apart from my profession as a nurse .., I can also be rich in my hobby for my application in steemit ..
Sincerely stemeet it all
image

Follow me: @muhammadikbal

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @muhammadikbal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you friends .., follow and upvoteme @muhammadikbal

Hey @muhammadikbal , welcome to the comunity! I'm new too. I gave you a follow. I am doing atravel blog... I hope you like it and follow me :)

Congratulations to join my friends .., follow me too and upvote @muhammadikbal

Hi muhammadikbal. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Welcome to steemit.I hope you are enjoying this great platform.Glad to see more and more people joining this great platform everyday.It feels to good to be here .
All the best for your blogs and I believe you would become a very good blogger.
Looking forward for more good writings from you .😊😃
I have followed you please follow me @magneticvibes

Thanks for you support..., I will follow you .. follow me @muhammadikbal

Welcome to the Community, Muhammadikbal :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Thanks for dukunganya ..., I will follow you .. follow me @muhammadikbal

Welcome to Steemit! I love seeing such different places that I never get to see. Excited for your future posts!
Please feel free to check out my most recent post here https://steemit.com/life/@bitdollar/create-clear-mental-images-to-get-what-you-want

Thanks friends .., i will follow you .., follow me and upvote @muhammadikbal

This STEEMIT platform is in its infancy so hope everything will work out right for you. This is NOT easy but if done right and professionally you will be rewarded right. Here a post of mine. Please refer to it an let me know some comment if you like.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/why-do-we-humans-drink-alcohol-are-we-conditioned-to-alcoholism-are-we-not-strong-enough-to-say-no-might-it-be-hereditary

If you find it interesting, click on the FOLLOW link and let’s keep in touch .

C’ya around,
@indepthstory

Thanks for dukunganya ..., I will follow you .. follow me @muhammadikbal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52