So...That's me! Hello everyone :-)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings to ya all ^^

I'm pleased to be part of this novel platform. I've just joined so I do not know, what you are interested to know about me, but I will try to describe myself in some non boring manner :-D

Who am I?

First of all I must to warn you about my english, I'm from Czech rep. so my native language is czech... something like this: "Ahoj, tak tohle je český jazyk, je hrozně těžký se ho naučit". :-D So you know one of main things about me - I'm Czech, so expect some article about beer for sure! :-D

What else... What I'm doing now? I was student some weeks ago and now I'm enjoying the time between student life and work life. I've studied university for about 5 years in field "Information and library science" but now I have no idea what profession I will do. After all I will tell you in some months... :-D

Things what I like

I can name the newest interest beacause of which I'm here - cryptocurrencies. About 3 months I bought my first amount of bitcoin... yea, I regret I didn't it much earlier, but better than never :-D I bought some altcoins also including steem. That realy like that idea behind it. :)

These days is my big "hobby" also my nephew :-D He is so lovable, but sometimes really crazy, today he throwed mixer to the swimming pool and said that it is his boat >.< :-D Here he is ^^

I can also name guitar playing, sports - mainly I like training with weights (lifting), soon I want to start with interval exercising (sprints) and so on. I think I will write some post about it together with some topics about healthy lifestyle, nutrition etc.  

I think this could be enough to the beginning. Thank you for your reading. I hope I will give you through my posts some helpful and interesting information. :) Have a nice day!!

See you later on my pots. :)

Sort:  

welcome =D

Welcome to Steem @moonspell I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome. Its always exciting to have new people join. This is fun community to part of. Looking forward to seeing some great cont from you. Have fun!

Vítej na Steemit @moonspell ;) Přeji mnoho úspěšných příspěvků :P
Upvoted a Followed!

Welcome to steemit hope you like it like I do,
vote & follow from me,
Steem on Dibaco from the little Netherlands

Welcome to Steemit @moonspell!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome Moonspell:) hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to steemit @moonspell Hopefully you find a lot of new friends here, and lots you get. Have a nice day :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45