Who am I? I’m finding the light from the darkside.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduce yourself blog would be very hard if you don’t know yourself well and you don’t have that enough nerves just like me. You guys know what I mean....!

Kamusta? steemit community! Just call me Pat. I’m from the beautiful islands of Philippines. I just created my steemit account yesterday and I was so excited to meet new people, read blogs and enjoy my time here. I love writing since I was in the middle school but I don't do this professionally. I just love writing down my thoughts and ideas. Sometimes.. it was just so hard for me to sleep because of my busy head. So my notes was always filled of sudden or out of the blue ideas that came from a feeling or nostalgia.

I want to tell stories to a broader people although... my English wasn’t perfect yet and hopefully I can improve this soon. This is not my first language and I will not apologize for that. I love to share things that inspires me 💕. Things that can be expressed through art. I am also happy taking care of plants, travelling and talking to strangers and listening to their attractive views in life. I'm a free soul but very deep at times. I just do what I want to do. I hate social norms, I believe that Internet should be used as a tool for expression that’s why I think I will fall in love in staying here at Steemit.

We are so told on what to do in our daily lives.. Then now we are also experiencing this choking chain in other well known social sites with their endless ads, self profit rules, too much brainwashing... But with Steemit I can see our freedom here, our way out from the manipulated world. We are free just as what we are in #cryptocurrency.

17952633_1953696024864902_6467235318354279318_n.jpg

A glimpse of light and a breath of fresh air. Seize our individuality together with Steemit.

Sort:  

A very warm welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your time here. Follow me @prabhavathi

Thank you! Yes I'm enjoying my first day. Will surely follow you

Welcome to Steemit @monkeypattycake :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

This looks helpfull thank you!

Thanks haha you I smiled to your additional message. I got sharp memory.

Welcome to steemit monkeypattycake, looking forward to your post. :-) Follow me for some interesting posts @prathyusha

Hello there @monkeypattycake and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Thanks for upvoting! I'll check your profile 😉

Congratulations @monkeypattycake! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi! Welcome and enjoy steemit :)

Hello! I will enjoy here for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50