regards


Good afternoon Steemit community! My name is miracles martinez, I am Venezuelan, I am a law graduate from Ugma university in the east of my country, I have been married for 6 years and I have an 11 month old baby.

I tell you a little more about my family: I have two brothers, one from my father who I do not know very much and the oldest I love him as if it were my dad takes me 25 years, he is roasted with one of the best women in the world I love and learn a lot, my dad who lives in Venezuela but in Caracas a lot of miles away, my mother died 6 years ago before getting married (it was for this reason that I did not get married for the church. Nothing) and I have some beautiful nieces whom I love very much.

I like to cook, and especially sweet, the bad thing is that for now it is very difficult to practice cooking in my country, but with Faith that the situation of my beautiful and beloved Venezuela will improve and soon I will be making sweet riches to my daughter and husband.

I am a Christian, I love God above all things, he is my faithful helper and friend.

I hope to understand a little more about this new platform (because I really feel a little lost using it lol) to meet this nice community and share experiences and learn from you.-

Sort:  

Hi @milagros. New great Steemian is coming. Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Let's join with the others great Steemian Over here. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

If of course if I already see your post expecting you to see my next! regards

Hi @milagros Welcome to steemit community. Glad to have you on the platform. I hope you have a great new time in our community of steemians. Sounds like you have a lot of stories to share with us in the future. I'll be looking forward to reading them!

Happy steeming!

muchas gracias saludos

Welcome to Steemit @milagros :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello welcome to steemit and i wish you good luck.

Welcome to Steemit @milagros!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hola, también soy nueva en la comunidad y bueno estamos para compartir y aprender

hola claro que si! saludos

oli bienvenida

Hello miracles!
Welcome to this amazing platform. I loved your family picture.
Looking forward seeing your next post.

Hi, thanks for reading, I hope to know more about you for your post.

Hello very well I hope you follow the Czech challenge your post, hahaha I think that's how it says no?

Beautiful family, welcome , follow and steem on!!

thanks greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56