MOTHER WASTE


Hello everyone, this time I want to share a part of my life that I am certainly not proud of, but I will start at the beginning:
As I said in my presentation I have a dad who is alive but with whom I never grew up and from a very young age my mother told me about him, they lasted 25 years of marriage from that marriage, my elder brother and I were born, the thing is that My mom always told me that my dad beat her, that made him rude, that he was unfaithful to many women in fact I still remember two of the names of the lovers "nina and rosita" in fact when I behaved badly and my Mom wanted me to stay still and she said: QUIET QUIETA AND PORTATE OK BUT I TAKE YOU WHERE NINA, it was something like if you do not behave well I will take you where the monster hehehe, well now it causes me thanks but many years ago this all my frame Childhood, because of the pain my mother had because of what I had lived with my dad, she immersed herself in many religions, or even follow my father, which is to say, they were no longer married (they separated when I was born).

The thing is that when I was 7 years or so I remember that my dad would see me on several occasions, I would plant myself in many clothes, leave me dressed waiting for him and it was the perfect opportunity for my mom to shoot all the poison I had inside and when my Papa came I was so poisoned that I treated him very badly, I said old green, I do not love you and things like that even though I loved that I went to visit, but last so many years listening to bad anecdotes of which there was in me a hatred (If the hatred my mother had sown).

Anyway, as a teenager I had so much repressed hate that I was not only with my dad but also with my mother because because of him "according to me" I did not have my dad, so I became rebellious with her, I ignored him I screamed, I responded badly, I always saw my mother crying, but now it was my fault.

After many years my mother had an encounter with God (He who made the heavens and the earth, my daddy God) and good after trying so many religions understood that only God could help her to forgive and heal, by her Faith, was healthy, And even asked my dad for forgiveness for everything he did (every time my mom followed him to crazy things like throwing the car over, pouring hot water, bad things), and I could also be healthy at least In this area, the bad thing is that when I forgive my mom and dad and my mom was a little older, obviously had corrected many things, we talked a lot and shared more but got sick and died 6 years ago, now I think I have long understood all this.

I would have liked to take advantage of her more, to pamper her more, and perhaps to make her suffer a little less, I did not understand the pain of a mother and now that I am, my little heart makes me remember this.
My advice is for those children who do not behave well with their breasts, those who even want it for one reason or another are rebellious with them, do not do more because they hurt a lot and I assure you that you are wasting valuable time in To be able to take care of her and share with her, now think about what I happen and run and give her a hug. And to those moms who for some pain with their ex-partner and father of their children, for whatever reason your ex-partner made you suffer, do not tell your children, your problems are yours do not include them because you hurt them and poison them until Against yourself.
No mother is garbage, they are treasures that God gives us, take care of and love them.
Well now if I say goodbye I hope my experience serves.

Exodus 20:12 Honor thy father and thy mother, that thy days may be long upon the land which the Lord thy God shall give thee.

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit @milagros :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit :D

thank you very much

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

It takes courage to tell the truth and accept that you have done some thing so wrong ... If you are feeling the pain that means you truely are sorry for what your did .. I respect you for that ..
Upvoted !
SteemOn ! - @Utfull

If it is not easy, not easy to know that I did so much evil and also lost valuable time, I wanted to tell others not to comment the same error, it is painful! Thank you!!

It is very hard to grow up with out a father. You have my sympathy. If you acted badly, I would not assume it is your fault. My favorite pod caster talks about this a lot. If you like listening to pod casts maybe you would enjoy Stephan Molyneux. Here is one;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36